President

Brigette B Wilson
Save the Children
e-mail: brigetteshrmmemphis@gmail.com

President-Elect

David Dufour
The Bank of Fayette County
e-mail: ddufour@thebank1905.com

Past President

Verlinda J Henning, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
FaithPeople Memphis
e-mail: faithpeoplememphis@gmail.com

Co-VP of Communications

Tyler Stegall
City of Memphis
e-mail: tyler-stegall@hotmail.com

Co-VP of Communications

Sonja S Walton, HRMBA, TAPM
MINACT, INC., Dr. Benjamin L Hooks JCC
e-mail: walton.sonja@jobcorps.org

Co-VP of Hospitality

Chris Van Hekken
Summerfield Associates, Inc
e-mail: cvanhekken@summerfield.net

Co-VP of Hospitality

Beverly Washington
Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare
e-mail: tjbwash2@gmail.com

VP of Membership

Foluke Houston
AutoZone
e-mail: foluke.houston@autozone.com

Co-VP of Programs

Dale Harris
Dealer Track Technologies
e-mail: HARRIDAL525@GMAIL.COM

Co-VP of Programs

Dr. Kathy Tuberville
University of Memphis
e-mail: ktbrvlle@memphis.edu

VP of Workforce Development

Brad Federman
e-mail: bfederman@performancepointllc.com

Secretary

Charlotte M Brown
City of Memphis
e-mail: charlotte.brown@memphistn.gov

Treasurer

David Estel
Data Facts, Inc
e-mail: destel@datafacts.com

Ambassador Chair
Pamela Floyd
Comfort Keepers
e-mail: pamelafloyd@comfort-keepers.com

College Relations Chair

Daniel Tate
Universal Clinical Health
e-mail: daniel.tate@uthsc.edu

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Christine Essary
e-mail: cessary@transnetyx.com

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair
Jenna Fielding Mednikow
Olymbec USA
e-mail: jrflding@gmail.com

Hospitality Chair

Beth Hisaw
ProTech Systems Group
e-mail: bhisaw@psgi.net

Legal Conference Co-Chair

Cindy Ettingoff
Law and Mediation Office of Cindy Cole Ettingoff
e-mail: cettingo@gmail.com

Legal Conference Co-Chair

Jeff Weintraub
Fisher Phillips
e-mail: jweintraub@fisherphillips.com

Membership Chair

Catrenia Evans
e-mail: catreniae@ngpinc.com

Member Engagement Chair 

Sharon O'Brien
National Guard Products, Inc.
e-mail: sharono@ngpinc.com

Professional Development Chair

Trina Brown Hyman
Habitat for Humanity for Greater Memphis
e-mail: thyman@memphishabitat.com

Workforce Development Chair

Patricia A. Myers
American Job Centers-Greater Memphis Region
e-mail: patricia.myers@ajcmemphis.com