Ambassador Chair
Pamela Floyd
Comfort Keepers
e-mail: pamelafloyd@comfort-keepers.com

Co-Chair - Diversity & Inclusion
Cerita Butler
Shelby County Schools
e-mail: butlercg@scsk12.org

VP Hospitality

Chris Van Hekken
Summerfield Associates, Inc
e-mail: cvanhekken@summerfield.net

VP Hospitality

Beverly Washington
Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare
e-mail: beverly.washington@mlh.org

College Relations Chair

Dennis T Stegall
City of Memphis
e-mail: tyler.stegall@memphistn.gov

Community Outreach Chair

David Dufour
The Bank of Fayette County
e-mail: ddufour@thebank1905.com

Diversity and Inclusion VP

Patricia A. Myers
Employment: American Job Centers-Greater Memphis Region
e-mail: patricia.myers@ajcmemphis.com

Head of Programs VP

Dale Harris
Dealer Track Technologies
e-mail: HARRIDAL525@GMAIL.COM

Head of Programs VP

Dr. Kathy Tuberville
University of Memphis
e-mail: ktbrvlle@memphis.edu

Legal Conference Co-Chair

Cindy Ettingoff
Law and Mediation Office of Cindy Cole Ettingoff
e-mail: cettingo@gmail.com

Legal Conference Co-Chair

Jeff Weintraub
Fisher Phillips
e-mail: jweintraub@fisherphillips.com

Member Engagement Chair 

Sharon O'Brien
National Guard Products, Inc.
e-mail: sharono@ngpinc.com

Membership Chair

Catrenia Evans
e-mail: catreniae@ngpinc.com

Membership VP

Randy S Lyles
National Guard Products, Inc
e-mail: hr@ngpinc.com

President

Verlinda J Henning, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
FaithPeople Memphis
e-mail: faithpeoplememphis@gmail.com

President-Elect

Brigette B Wilson
Save the Children
e-mail: brigetteshrmmemphis@gmail.com

Professional Development Chair

Trina Brown Hyman
Habitat for Humanity for Greater Memphis
e-mail: thyman@memphishabitat.com

Programs Chair Associate

Kati Thomas Steele
e-mail: kthomas@iaccompanies.com

Secretary

Jennifer Bernero, Human Capital Management Consultant
CBIZ Human Capital Management
e-mail: jennifer.bernero@cbiz.com

Treasurer

David Estel
Data Facts, Inc
e-mail: destel@datafacts.com

Vendor Relations Co - Chair

Beth Hisaw
ProTech Systems Group
e-mail: bhisaw@psgi.net

Workforce Development VP

Robyn Jonston
Memphis Public Libraries-JobLINC
e-mail: robynrjonston@gmail.com

Workforce Development Chair

Sonja Walton
Job Corps
e-mail: walton.sonja@jobcorps.org