President

Brigette B Wilson
Save the Children
e-mail: president@shrm-memphis.org

President-Elect

David Dufour
The Bank of Fayette County
e-mail: president-elect@shrm-memphis.org

Past President

Verlinda J Henning, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
FaithPeople Memphis
e-mail: faithpeoplememphis@gmail.com

Co-VP of Communications

Tyler Stegall
City of Memphis
e-mail: vpcommunications@shrm-memphis.org

Co-VP of Communications

Sonja S Walton, MA-HRM, TAPM
MINACT, INC., Dr. Benjamin L Hooks JCC
e-mail: vpcommunications@shrm-memphis.org

Co-VP of Hospitality

Chris Van Hekken
Summerfield Associates, Inc
e-mail: hospitality@shrm-memphis.org

Co-VP of Hospitality

Beverly Washington
Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare
e-mail: hospitality@shrm-memphis.org

VP of Membership

Foluke Houston
AutoZone
e-mail: membership@shrm-memphis.org

Co-VP of Programs

Dale Harris
Dealer Track Technologies
e-mail: programs@shrm-memphis.org

Co-VP of Programs

Dr. Kathy Tuberville
University of Memphis
e-mail: programs@shrm-memphis.org

VP of Workforce Development

Brad Federman
e-mail: workforcedev@shrm-memphis.org

Secretary

Charlotte M Brown
City of Memphis
e-mail: secretary@shrm-memphis.org

Treasurer

David Estel
Data Facts, Inc
e-mail: treasurer@shrm-memphis.org

Ambassador Chair

Marian Harris
Coca-Cola Consolidated

College Relations Chair

Daniel Tate
Universal Clinical Health
e-mail: collegerelations@shrm-memphis.org

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Christine Essary
e-mail: cessary@transnetyx.com

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair

Jenna Fielding Mednikow
Olymbec USA
e-mail: jrflding@gmail.com

Hospitality Chair

Beth Hisaw
ProTech Systems Group
e-mail: vendorrelations@shrm-memphis.org

Legal Conference Co-Chair

Cindy Ettingoff
Law and Mediation Office of Cindy Cole Ettingoff
e-mail: cettingo@gmail.com

Legal Conference Co-Chair

Jeff Weintraub
Fisher Phillips
e-mail: jweintraub@fisherphillips.com

Workforce Development Chair

Patricia A. Myers
American Job Centers-Greater Memphis Region
e-mail: patricia.myers@ajcmemphis.com

SHAPE/Foundation Chair

Conner Foley
e-mail: connor@hatcheragency.com

Community Outreach Chair

Molly James
Helena Agri-Enterprises
e-mail: mollyjjames90@gmail.com

Vendor / Partner Relations Chair

Stephanie Hendrix
e-mail: stephanie12.phr@gmail.com